Colvir Software Solutions customers are central and commercial banks, national postal operators and real economy sector companies. We are present in 10 countries of the world, and we are market leaders in Kazakhstan and Turkmenistan.

Customer base map
  • {% type.name %}

{% country.name %}

Customer testimonials
"We found our then current core banking system not to be conductive to increased profitability and yield level, and to fall short of up-to-date standards of doing banking business. We did not make a mistake by selecting A competently organized preparatory and transitional concept coupled with a responsive and highly professional team fielded by the company facilitated a painless and quick transition and thus correct data migration. We are pleased with such mutually beneficial collaboration and are looking forward to further development of this warm and friendly relationship."
Dulat Saryshov
Deputy Chairman of the Board of Management Halyk Bank Tajikistan JSC
"This is a project of an extremely large scale. At its start the two banks were absolutely different in terms of technology, as well as in terms of their culture, and this could not fail to make an impact on the integration process. Business process difference were making themselves felt the most during the stabilization period that followed migration. As of today, further process optimization and operation system development  is ongoing in non-stop mode, and thanks to this it can be said that the overall situation is improving. Kazcommerzbank employees are gradually getting used to the products and processed leveraged by the People’s Bank, all Kacommerzbank client accounts are accessible in the People’s Bank of Kazakhstan with full retention of the terms and conditions of all the issued loans and accepted deposits. On behalf of the merged bank we thank the Colvir Software Solutions team for their excellent work on this project!"
Nurlan Terlikbayev
Director of the Transaction System Development Department of Halyk Bank
"The Colvir ERP product implemented in our Bank on a daily basis makes the handling of administrative activities simpler and faster. I specifically would like to note the very extensive functionality of the solution which in addition to support of standard operations offers additional capabilities, such as transport management and budget controls. We are pleased with the advantages and process improvements that Colvir ERP brings about into the work of individual employees, as well as into the activities of our Bank as a whole."
Bai Tushum Bank
Kyrgyzstan
"Colvir Core Banking System was installed in our Bank back in 2014, and the Internet Banking for Legal Entities solution was implemented in 2015. Over the years of its use the business Internet Banking module has proved itself as a much in-demand solution that spans a vast proportion of user requirements. As a result of proactive and regular product updates by the vendor, implementation of new solutions embracing latest fintech development trends in 2019 Bai-Tushum Bank migrated to the upgraded version of Colvir Internet Banking for Legal Entities solution offering additional features and an improved interface. The Bai-Tushum Internet Banking solution was recognized as the best Internet Banking offering in Kyrgyzstan in 2019 and 2020. The Bank was awarded such assessment based on the outcome of a research exercise and vote undertaken by the SME Banking Club business Internet Banking expert panel for the CIS and Caucasus countries."
Ms. Gulzina Isakova
Member of the Board of Management and Chief Technology Officer of Bai-Tushum Bank
"The Treasury suite of modules is the most intensively used part of the system in the activities of the Eurasian Development Bank whose participants include multiple countries: Kazakhstan, Russia, Armenia, Tajikistan, Belarus, Kyrgyzstan. Our Bank transacts in domestic and international markets on a daily basis, and that is why we set such high standards for the quality of automation of those processes. The Colvir Treasury product has met all of our expectations and has made a fair contribution to the development of economic ties among the Bank’s member countries."
The Eurasian Development Bank
Kazakhstan
"The choice of Colvir Software Solutions as the supplier of our core banking and postal automation system was made based on the outcome of an international tender. The successful implementation of their high quality product confirmed the reliability and work ethics of our partner. By automating maximum range of operations it immediately resolved the problem of disparate siloed systems that had been previously used to automate postal activities. Over the long run the use of the Colvir system has brought about a speeding up of business processes and an increase in employee efficiency."
Azerpost public enterprise
Azerbaijan
Would you like to become our customer??
Just fill in the form below — our consultants will get in touch with you, will tell you in detail about our products, and will run for you a test demo :

Your application is accepted

We will call you back shortly

Клиенты Colvir Software Soluitons - центральные и коммерческие банки, национальные почтовые операторы и компании реального сектора экономики. Мы представлены в 10 странах мира, являемся лидерами на рынке Казахстана и Туркменистана.

Карта клиентов
  • {% type.name %}

{% country.name %}

Отзывы клиентов
"Для увеличения прибыльности и доходности Банка наша существующая автоматизированная база не отвечала современным стандартам ведения банковского бизнеса. Выбрав компанию Colvir Software Solutions, мы не ошиблись. Грамотно выстроенный подготовительный и переходный концепт вместе с чутким и профессиональным коллективом компаний дал нам возможность безболезненного и быстрого перехода и тем самым корректной миграции данных. Мы рады такому взаимовыгодному сотрудничеству и надеемся на дальнейшее развитие этих теплых и дружеских отношений."
Дулат Сарышов
Заместитель Председателя Правления ЗАО «Halyk Bank Tajikistan»
"Это очень масштабный проект. Два банка изначально были абсолютно разными как технически, так и «культурно», что не могло не повлиять на процесс интеграции. Различия в бизнес-процессах больше всего дали о себе знать в стабилизационном периоде, последовавшим за переносом. На сегодняшний день идет непрерывная оптимизация процессов и доработка систем, благодаря чему можно констатировать улучшение ситуации в целом. Сотрудники Казкоммерцбанка постепенно привыкают к продуктам и процессам, используемым в Народном Банке, все счета клиентов Казкоммерцбанка доступны в Народном банке Казахстана с полным сохранением условий всех оформленных кредитов и депозитов. От лица объединенного банка мы благодарим команду Colvir Software Solutions за отличную работу, проделанную по данному проекту!"
Нурлан Терликбаев
Директор департамента развития транзакционных систем Халык Банк
"Продукт Colvir ERP, внедренный в нашем банке, ежедневно делает ведение административно-хозяйственной деятельности проще и быстрее. Хочу отметить высокую функциональность решения, наличие кроме стандартных операций, дополнительных возможностей, например, управление транспортом и контроль сметы. Мы довольны теми преимуществами и улучшениями процессов, которые Colvir ERP приносит как в работу сотрудников, так и деятельность всего банка."
Банк «Бай-Тушум»
Киргизия
"В нашем банке c 2014 года установлена банковская система Colvir, а в 2015 году внедрен интернет-банк для юридических лиц. За годы работы модуль Интернет-банк для бизнеса показал себя как востребованное клиентами решение, покрывающее большинство запросов пользователей. Как следствие активного и регулярного обновления продукта разработчиком, внедрения новых решений вслед за актуальными тенденциями развития финтеха, в 2019 году «Бай-Тушум» перешел на обновленную версию интернет-банка для юридических лиц Colvir c добавленными возможностями и улучшенным интерфейсом. Интернет-банк Банка «Бай-Тушум» был признан лучшим интернет-банком для бизнеса в Кыргызстане в 2019 и в 2020 году. Такую оценку банк получил по итогам исследования и голосования экспертного совета по интернет-банкам для бизнеса в странах СНГ и Кавказа SME Banking Club."
Гульзина Исакова
Член Правления, Технический директор банка «Бай-Тушум»
"Блок модулей Казначейство особенно востребован в деятельности Евразийского банка развития, в состав участников которого входит несколько стран: Казахстан, Россия, Армения, Таджикистан, Беларусь, Киргизия. Операции на внутренних и международных рынках производятся в нашем банке ежедневно, поэтому к решению по автоматизации этих процессов предъявлялись высокие требования. Продукт Colvir Treasury оправдал все ожидания и внес достойный вклад в развитие торгово-экономических связей между государствами-участниками банка."
Евразийский Банк Развития
Казахстан
"Выбор Colvir Software Solutions как поставщика банковской и почтовой системы был сделан в результате международного тендера. Успешное внедрение качественного продукта подтвердило надежность и добросовестность нашего партнера. Сразу была решена проблема разрозненных систем организации почтовой деятельности с помощью автоматизации максимального числа операций. На длинной дистанции работа на почтовой системе Colvir вызвала ускорение бизнес-процессов и повышение эффективности сотрудников."
Государственное предприятие «Азерпочта»
Азербайджан
Хотите стать нашим клиентом?
Просто заполните форму ниже — наши специалисты свяжутся с вами, подробно расскажут о продуктах и проведут тестовый показ:

Ваша заявка принята

Мы перезвоним вам в ближайшее время